Astonish Hand Wash

26477376_unknown

Just a quick post to talk about these great hand soaps I’ve recently found! The whole range of hand washes are cruelty-free and vegan eeeeek! I found these soaps in The Range, and also Poundworld, so as you can imagine they were all only £1.

It’s so rare to find both vegan and cruelty-free products, especially on the cheap, so I stocked up and bought one of each scent. Even the Milk & Honey one is vegan! The soaps have a really nice smell to them and are moisturising. With a price like this, there’s really no need to buy hand wash which has been tested on animals.26477392_unknown

 

After a look on their website, I found they have a whole range of other scents like ‘Rhubarb and Raspberry’ mmm! They also sell a whole range of cleaning products which I want to try, as I often forget that the majority of cleaning/laundry detergents are tested on animals. I can see myself doing a haul at some point, as I know they sell their products in Savers!

Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥

We’re proud to be approved by Cruelty Free International and the Vegetarian Society as well as being Vegan Society registered. Look out for the logos on pack.

http://www.astonishcleaners.co.uk/cruelty-free/

3 thoughts on “Astonish Hand Wash

Leave a Reply

